top of page

Group

Public·570 members

NZ VS IND Live Stream Today 15 November 2023


2023 ICC World Cup: IND vs NZ Head-to-Head; New Zealand have edge over India ahead of World Cup semi-final in Wankhede, Mumbai

🔴⚽NZ VS IND



IND vs NZ Head-to-Head Records In ODIs- ICC World Cup 2023, Match 21. India and New Zealand will lock horns with each other in their next match of ICC World Cup 2023. IND vs NZ is the 21st match of ICC World Cup 2023, set to take place on Sunday, October 22.


nz VS ind live game


The IND vs NZ match takes place at HPCA Stadium in Dharamsala. Rohit Sharma leads India in ICC World Cup 2023. Tom Latham is the stand-in skipper for the team for the next few games.

New Zealand will have to pull off a shock result to reach a third successive final as they take on hosts and tournament favorites India in this first semifinal of the Cricket World Cup.


nz vs ind live today


Kane Williamson's Black Caps claimed their place in the last four after defeating Sri Lanka by five wickets, a result that saw them edge out Pakistan for a semifinal spot.

nz vs ind today


India's superb form, which has seen them win all nine matches in the group stage, combined with their home advantage, sees them marked out as the clear favorite with the bookies to win the tournament outright. However, they now come up against the side they lost to at this stage of the tournament four years ago.


semifinal match nz vs ind live


Below, we'll outline the best live TV streaming services to use to watch every match of the 2023 Cricket World Cup, no matter where you are in the world.


today cricket live


India vs. New Zealand: When and where?

India take on New Zealand at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, India, on Wednesday, Nov. 15. Play is set to start at 2 p.m. IST local time in India. (That's 8:30 a.m. GMT in the UK, 7:30 p.m. AEDT in Australia, and 3:30 a.m. ET or 12:30 a.m. PT in the US.)



About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page