top of page

Group

Public·556 members
Live Boxing
Live Boxing

The unbeaten Fury reigns as WBC heavyweight champion and will soon start preparing for a bout with Oleksandr Usyk, to crown the first undisputed heavyweight title holder in 23 years.


Live Stream Here

Click Here For Live

That will take place in Saudi Arabia, like Saturday’s main event between the Briton and Ngannou. The Cameroonian relinquished the UFC heavyweight title upon leaving the MMA company in January, and he will return to mixed martial arts with the Professional Fighters League in 2024. First, though, he boxes professionally for the first time, securing his biggest payday ever. When is the fight? The fight will take place on Saturday 28 October in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The main card is expected to start at 6pm BST (10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET). Ring walks for the main event are then expected at around 10.45pm BST (2.45pm PT, 4.45pm CT, 5.45pm ET). How can I watch it? In the UK, the event will air live on TNT Sports Box Office at a cost of £21.95 for viewers in the UK. In Ireland, the event will cost €29.99 if purchased in advance or €34.99 on the day of the fights. Viewers do not need to have a TNT subscription in order to purchase the event. In the US, the event will stream live on ESPN+ pay-per-view, and outside of the afore-mentioned countries and Canada the card will be purchasable on Dazn PPV. If you’re travelling abroad and want to watch the event, you might need a VPN to unblock your streaming app. Our VPN round-up is here to help and includes deals on VPNs in the market. Viewers using a VPN need to make sure that they comply with any local regulations where they are and also with the terms of their service provider. Fury – 1/14 Ngannou – 15/2 Draw – 28/1 Via Betway. Get all the latest boxing betting sites’ offers What are the rules? This will be a heavyweight boxing match, with no MMA rules involved. The fight is scheduled for 10 three-minute rounds, with a victor being decided on points or via knockout/TKO. The result is expected to count towards Fury’s professional boxing record – which is 33-0-1, and Ngannou’s, which is 0-0 – but the Briton’s WBC title will not be on the line. What is the prize money? Fury has said, via the Mirror, that Ngannou will be earning $10m for the fight. Meanwhile, Derek Chisora has claimed, via The Sun, that Fury will be making $50m. That is not believed to factor in sponsorships. Full card (subject to change) Fabio Wardley vs David Adeleye (heavyweight) Joseph Parker vs Simon Kean (heavyweight) Martin Bakole vs Carlos Takam (heavyweight) Arslanbek Makhmudov vs Junior Anthony Wright (heavyweight)

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page