top of page

Group

Public·565 members

**[LIVESTREAM]** Jonathan Gonzalez vs Gerardo Zapata Live Fight DAZN



What time is the Jonathan Gonzalez vs. Gerardo Zapata fight tonight? Ringwalks, running order, streaming, how to watch


There's a world title fight tonight between Rene Santiago and Kevin Vivas.

Jonathan Gonzalez vs. Gerardo Zapata has been postponed after Gonzalez withdrew.


The event will now be headlined by Rene Santiago vs. Kevin Vivas, for the vacant WBO interim junior flyweight title


Here's all you need to know ahead of Santiago vs. Vivas.


When is the Santiago vs. Vivas fight tonight? Date, start time

Date: Friday, October 27

Time: 10 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK (Sunday)

Main event ringwalks (approx): 12 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. UK (Sunday)

The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. UK. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.


What channel/stream is Santiago vs. Vivas tonight?

U.S.: ESPN+

UK: TBA

The fight will be shown live on ESPN+ in the U.S. (click here for more information), a broadcaster for the UK has not been announced at the time of writing.


Where is the Santiago vs. Vivas fight being held tonight?

The fight will take place at the Alexis Arguello Sports Complex in Nicaragua.


Gonzalez vs. Zapata fight card

Jonthan Gonzalez vs. Gerardo Zapata; For Gonzalez's WBO light flyweight title - cancelled

Rene Santiago vs. Kevin Vivas; For vacant WBO interim junior flyweight title

Eveling Ortega vs. Silvia Duran; Light flyweight

Harvin Aguirre vs. Israel Lopez; Welterweight

Gerardo Sanchez vs. Eduardo Ajito; Light flyweight

Alex Vallecillo vs. Cristian Jimenez; Super bantamweight

Michael Carmona vs. Miguel Tercero; Light flyweight



About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page